🗜
US
🍁
Canada
🌏
World
🌊
Weather
🗒
Recruitment
🏥
Health
🚵
Recreation
🍔
Food
🎓
Education
🏠
Housing
💵
Wages
🏊
Business
⛵
Travel
⚜
Sports
📺📜
Entertainment
😆
Comedy
🏝
Environment
⚗
Science
⌚
Tech
🕹
Gaming
🖥
Streaming
🗣
Social Media
🫶
All Topics
🗺
All States
🗺
All Countries
📇
All Sources
🔎
Search

🏳‍🌈🏳‍⚧
LGBTQIA+
🧍🀝
Human Rights
‍👩‍👊‍👊👚‍👧‍👊
Refugee Rights
👩🏻‍⚕🧕🏻👩🏻‍🎓
Womens Rights
🀐🀬
Free Speech
🕊
Racism
👮🧑‍⚖
Police Violence
📷📞
Body Cams
🏚🏚
Homelessness
📑
Politics
🎙
Debate
✊🏌
Strike
📰
Protests
🔫
Shooting
🕵
Crime
🗜⚖
Immigration
🗜⚖📚💵
Immigration Enforcement
📈🆘
Climate Change

❌ViewAl Jazeera English
UN Security Council to vote to end Somalia arms embargo after three decades. #aljazeeraenglish
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 13:43:07 GMT ✂

  1. TÃŒrkiye hails UN decision to lift Somalia arms embargo  
    Anadolu Agency | English
  2. Somalia president hails lifting of arms embargo as government vows to wipe out al-Shabab militants  
    The Associated Press
  3. UN Security Council lifts arms embargo on Somalia government  
    Reuters
  4. UN Security Council Lifts Ban on Somalia Arms Deliveries  
    Bloomberg
  5. View Full Coverage on Google News

#somalia 🔍#arms 🔍#un 🔍#embargo 🔍#security 🔍#council 🔍#hails 🔍#government 🔍#lifts 🔍

❌ViewUN News
Needs rise as flooding spreads in Somalia. #unnews
Thu, 30 Nov 2023 21:56:39 GMT ✂

  1. More than 300 killed as heavy rains wreak havoc across East Africa  
    CNN
  2. More than half a million people affected by severe rain and floods in east Africa | The World  
    ABC News (Australia)
  3. Somalia Situation Report, 4 Dec 2023 - Somalia  
    ReliefWeb
  4. Somalia: 2023 Deyr Season Floods Situation Report No. 3 (As of 3 December 2023) - Somalia  
    ReliefWeb
  5. View Full Coverage on Google News

#somalia 🔍#east 🔍#africa 🔍#floods 🔍#situation 🔍#report 🔍#reliefweb 🔍

❌ViewCNN
Death toll from flooding in Somalia climbs to nearly 100. #cnn
Sun, 26 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT ✂

❌Viewnasa.gov
Coastal Somalia. #nasagov
Sat, 02 Dec 2023 22:52:30 GMT ✂

❌ViewBBC.com
Somalia joins the East African Community. #bbccom
Fri, 24 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewAl Jazeera English
US says Somali pirates likely behind attempted tanker seizure near Yemen. #aljazeeraenglish
Mon, 27 Nov 2023 19:01:56 GMT ✂

❌ViewVoice of America - VOA News
Former Somali Refugee Wins Prestigious UN Award. #voiceofamericavoanews
Tue, 28 Nov 2023 22:35:40 GMT ✂

❌ViewAl Jazeera English
Somalia has joined the EAC regional bloc. What happens next?. #aljazeeraenglish
Wed, 29 Nov 2023 16:38:17 GMT ✂

❌ViewThe Associated Press
Somali maritime police intensify patrols as fears grow of resurgence of piracy in the Gulf of Aden. #theassociatedpress
Thu, 30 Nov 2023 12:36:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewReuters
Hit by floods and drought, quarter of Somali people at risk of 'crisis-level' hunger, WFP says. #reuters
Tue, 14 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewDepartment of State
Acting Coordinator for Counterterrorism Landberg's Travel to Kenya and Somalia - United States Department of State. #departmentofstate
Fri, 17 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewBBC.com
Ugandan army officers sacked for cowardice in attack on Somalia's Bulo Marer Atmis base. #bbccom
Sun, 12 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewWorld Bank Group
Integrating Climate Change with Somalia's Development: The Case For Water. #worldbankgroup
Thu, 30 Nov 2023 17:02:01 GMT ✂

❌ViewThe Associated Press
Kenya raises alarm as flooding death toll rises to 76, with thousands marooned by worsening rains. #theassociatedpress
Mon, 27 Nov 2023 17:56:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewPrésidence française du Conseil de l'Union européenne 2022
European Peace Facility: Council adopts an assistance measure to support the Somali National Army in conjunction with the EU Training Mission in Somalia. #prsidencefranaiseduconseildelunioneuropenne2022
Mon, 27 Nov 2023 13:51:12 GMT ✂

❌ViewUN News
Somalia: Insecurity worsens, civilians pay the price. #unnews
Thu, 19 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewBloomberg
Somalia Rebuffs Ethiopia's Bid to Gain Direct Access to Red Sea Port. #bloomberg
Tue, 17 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewBBC.com
Somalia's violin novice to TV orchestra triumph in four years. #bbccom
Sat, 14 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewReuters
Once-in-a-century flooding swamps Somalia after historic drought -UN. #reuters
Fri, 10 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewVoice of America - VOA News
Suicide Car Bomb Kills Somali Security Personnel. #voiceofamericavoanews
Sat, 21 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewThe Economist
The drawdown of African peacekeepers from Somalia has stalled. #theeconomist
Mon, 02 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewCarnegie Endowment for International Peace
Can Soft Power Defeat al-Shabab in Somalia?. #carnegieendowmentforinternationalpeace
Thu, 07 Sep 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewVoice of America - VOA News
Somalia's Digital ID Revolution: A Journey From Standstill to Progress. #voiceofamericavoanews
Sat, 16 Sep 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewUSAID
Signing of $92.6 Million Development Assistance Agreement Reflects Enduring Partnership Between the U.S. and Somalia | Press Release | Somalia | U.S. Agency for International Development. #usaid
Tue, 29 Aug 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewForeign Affairs Magazine
America Needs a New Strategy in Somalia. #foreignaffairsmagazine
Thu, 28 Sep 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewDepartment of State
Designating Senior ISIS-Somalia Financier - United States Department of State. #departmentofstate
Thu, 27 Jul 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewVoice of America - VOA News
AU Envoy Seeks International Support for Somali Army. #voiceofamericavoanews
Wed, 11 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewDevex
Exclusive: UN probes pay-for-aid scam in Somalia. #devex
Mon, 18 Sep 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewAnadolu Agency | English
Fatalities linked to militant attacks in Sahel, Somalia at all-time high: Report. #anadoluagencyenglish
Wed, 02 Aug 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewDepartment of Defense
Somali President, Austin Discuss Future, Partnership During Pentagon Meeting. #departmentofdefense
Wed, 21 Jun 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewU.S. Africa Command
United States Africa Command. #usafricacommand
Wed, 14 Jun 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewVoice of America - VOA News
Somali Court Acquits Journalist Over Government Charges. #voiceofamericavoanews
Thu, 12 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewAmnesty International
Abdalle Mumin: A human rights activist and giant of Somali journalism. #amnestyinternational
Wed, 03 May 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewRoll Call
House rejects Gaetz resolution to remove US troops from Somalia. #rollcall
Thu, 27 Apr 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewUnited States Mission to the United Nations
Remarks at a UN Security Council Briefing on Somalia. #unitedstatesmissiontotheunitednations
Thu, 22 Jun 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewAmnesty International
Investigate civilians' deaths in Somaliland.. #amnestyinternational
Thu, 20 Apr 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewUNICEF
UNICEF Geneva Palais Briefing note on the impact of flooding in Somalia on children and families and UNICEF's response. #unicef
Tue, 30 May 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewFRANCE 24 English
Somalia to introduce direct universal suffrage in 2024. #france24english
Sun, 28 May 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewDefense News
US increases military support for Somalia against al-Shabab. #defensenews
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 08:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewDepartment of State
Joint Statement on Somalia - United States Department of State. #departmentofstate
Tue, 28 Feb 2023 08:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewPeople Daily
Kenya U18 thrash Somalia for 100% win record in CECAFA group stage. #peopledaily
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 13:17:49 GMT ✂

❌ViewThe Conversation
Somaliland's oil find could reset the regional balance: here's how. #theconversation
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewPBS NewsHour
U.S. ambassador to UN calls for more aid to Somalia. #pbsnewshour
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 08:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewUN Women
Speech: Seize the opportunity for decisive action in Somalia. #unwomen
Wed, 22 Feb 2023 08:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewBBC
More than 600000 displaced by floods in Somalia. #bbc
Tue, 21 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewInternational Organization for Migration (IOM)
Displacement in Somalia Reaches Record High 3.8 Million: IOM Deputy Director General Calls for Sustainable Solutions. #internationalorganizationformigrationiom
Tue, 28 Feb 2023 08:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewUSAID
The United States and United Kingdom Sign a $10 Million Agreement to Launch a Drought Response Activity | Somalia | Press Release | U.S. Agency for International Development. #usaid
Thu, 12 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewUnited States Mission to the United Nations
Readout of Ambassador Linda Thomas-Greenfield's Meeting with Somali President Hassan Sheikh Mohamud. #unitedstatesmissiontotheunitednations
Tue, 13 Dec 2022 08:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewVoice of America - VOA News
Somalia Welcomes First Foreign Bank Branch in Over Half-Century. #voiceofamericavoanews
Mon, 30 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewBBC
Somali Cable Television's director Nur killed in suicide blast. #bbc
Tue, 17 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewBrookings Institution
Somalia's challenges in 2023 | Brookings. #brookingsinstitution
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewUnited States Mission to the United Nations
Media Note: Ambassador Linda Thomas-Greenfield's Travel to Somalia. #unitedstatesmissiontotheunitednations
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewMSF UK
From maternity to misinformation: My life as a health promoter in Somalia. #msfuk
Tue, 27 Jun 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewDepartment of State
Secretary Antony J. Blinken and Secretary of Defense Lloyd Austin Before Meeting With Djiboutian President Ismaïl Omar Guelleh, Nigerien President Mohamed Bazoum, and Somali President Hassan Sheikh Mohamud - United States Department of State. #departmentofstate
Tue, 13 Dec 2022 08:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewUnited Nations Development Programme
Turning the Tide: UNDP and Somali Youth Advocate for a Plastic-Free Future on World Environment Day. #unitednationsdevelopmentprogramme
Mon, 05 Jun 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewThe Hindu
43,000 estimated dead in Somalia drought last year: report. #thehindu
Mon, 20 Mar 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewCBC.ca
Alberta researchers identify new minerals from meteorite found in Somalia. #cbcca
Tue, 06 Dec 2022 08:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewFinancial Times
Somalia rebuilds: 'the glass is now half-full'. #financialtimes
Sat, 15 Apr 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewUNHCR
Over 1 million people internally displaced in Somalia in record time. #unhcr
Wed, 24 May 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewBBC
The Somali funk spirit that has overcome anarchy and exile. #bbc
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewUNHCR
Tens of thousands arrive in Ethiopia, fleeing recent clashes in Somalia. #unhcr
Fri, 17 Feb 2023 08:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewCNN
US military operation kills senior ISIS leader in Somalia. #cnn
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewCNN
US strike kills approximately 30 al-Shabaab fighters in Somalia. #cnn
Sat, 21 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewResponsible Statecraft
How Somalia never got back up after Black Hawk Down. #responsiblestatecraft
Tue, 03 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

❌ViewCrisis Group
Sustaining Gains in Somalia's Offensive against Al-Shabaab. #crisisgroup
Tue, 21 Mar 2023 07:00:00 GMT ✂

Somalia - Latest - Google News
Mon, 04 Dec 2023 18:22:03 GMT